Clubs

ACT

Action Plus,
12 Tranquil Street, Chatsworth
Sershin Naidoo
sershinnaidoo51@gmail.com

CHP

Chiltern Park,
Pitlochry Road, Westville
Nazeem Alli
nazeem@isit.co.za

CRU

Crusaders,
10 Ranleigh Cres, Durban North
Gwyn Cross
gwyncros@iafrica.com

CSV

Correctional Services,
Westville Prison
Mduduzi Khumalo
mduduzi.khumalo@dcs.gov.za
mdu.khumalo@gmail.com

DCC

Durban Country Club,
101 Isaiah Ntshangase Road, Durban
Keagan Goldberg
keagan@vegassigns.co.za
Larry Goldberg
larry@vegassigns.co.za

GHS

Glenwood High School,
10 Nicolson Road, Glenwood
Rikus Vermeulen
munro@glenwoodhighschool.co.za

GIL

Gillitts Country Club,
Vian Road, Winston Park
Patrick Edy
trio@worldonline.co.za
stevec2903@gmail.com

KER

Kersney Kersney High School,
25 Old Main Road, Bothas Hill

KLF

Kloof Country Club,
26 Victory Road, Kloof
Richard Valentine
richardvalentine3@yahoo.co.uk

MTE

Mt. Edgecombe Country Club,
Mount Edgecombe Country Estate 1, Mount Edgecombe
Mike Blumrick
Mattsven15@gmail.com

NWG

New Germany Harvey Road,
New Germany

TOT

Amanzimtoti,
Hutchison Rd, Amanzimtoti
Christine Carroll
ccarroll380@gmail.com
Sean Mcdonald
sean143chantel@gmail.com

UKH

University of Kwa-Zulu Natal,
Francois Road Howard University Gate 9
Ahmed Mahomed
ahmeda.m@telkomsa.net

WAN

Wanderers Country Club,
42 Benson Road, Montclair
Rob Kemp
rob@saundershaynes.com

WCC

Westville Country Club,
1 Links Road Westville
Faizel
feizal_premier@yahoo.co.uk

WNG

Wings Virginia Airport Fairway,
Durban North
Michael Craig
michaelcraig@wakefields.co.za

+27 72 180 6639

nola@kznsquash.co.za

12 + 8 =