Kloof Open

The results from the various sections are as follows:

Section A:

Winner – Christo Potgieter

Runner-up – Gary Weadon

3rd Place – Justin Gouweloos

4th Justin Gouweloos

Section B:

Winner – Gavin Govender

Runner-up – Tristan Stevens

3rd Place – Liam Mulder

4th Place – Mark Orpwood

Section C:

Winner – Ganasen Moodley

Runner-up – Andre Mahoney

3rd Place – Beandri Potgieter

4th Place – Richard Howes