Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Committee Members

Minimize

 

Honorary President

Gordon Rechner
082 578 0951
gordon@gordons.co.za


Chairman

Dave Stevens
082 555 7828 
chairman@kznsquash.co.za


Vice-Chairman 

 TBA





Treasurer

Gordon Rechner
082 578 0951

gordon@gordons.co.za


Manager / Secretary

Nola Faber
072 180 6639 
Nola@KZNSquash.co.za


League Convenor

TBA 
 

Marking & Refereeing Member

Alex Hewitson
072 021 4755
ads.hewitson@gmail.com


Regional Coach

Chris Sayer 
072 8799699
chrissayer6674@gmail.com

Schools Squash

TBA
Ladies Squash - Tracy Brown


Development Member

Greg Akkers
083 630 1607 
gakkers@mweb.co.za


Pro

Suren Panday

082 568 4693

suren.panday@gmail.com


Club Representatives

Mark Savides

 

Andy Torr

andy.torr@dlp.co.za


Website Developer / WebMaster

Brian Gillham
083 7000 460
webmaster@kznsquash.co.za

Members

Minimize
Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: Reshma Sewpersadh
Past 24 Hours Past 24 Hours: 0
Prev. 24 Hours Prev. 24 Hours: 0
User Count Overall: 1899

People Online People Online:
Visitors Visitors: 421
Members Members: 0
Total Total: 421

Online Now Online Now:
Copyright 2011 by FailSafe Systems